isa Crowd at TransferRite Trade Show Booth 2017A crowd gathers at the TransferRite booth to see who will win the first raffle prize.

Last week, the TransferRite team unveiled our brand new booth at the 2017 International Sign Association (ISA) Expo in fabulous downtown Las Vegas. Held in the Mandalay Bay Convention Center, the show was set to host over 600 exhibitors and attract a crowd of approximately 20,000 industry professionals from all over the world.

Each year, the ISA Expo presents an excellent opportunity for industry professionals to share new products, technologies, and ideas - and this year did not disappoint. We had a great time connecting with customers and colleagues, and spending time with some of the most innovative and forward-thinking professionals the industry has to offer.

To generate some good luck inside our new booth, we brought our very own TransferRite slot machine, along with a wealth of prizes and a daily raffle. Each of our lucky visitors walked away with either one of four giveaway prizes, or raffle tickets for a chance to win a special YETI prize. Towards the end of each day, we raffled off one YETI prize to the three winners pictured below. We would like to thank everyone who participated in the drawing, and all those who stopped by our booth to see us!

ISA 2017 TransferRite Prize Winner YETI Hopper 30 CoolerNatasha Van Sickle of ACE Business Solutions in Berkeley, CA took home a YETI Hopper 30 Cooler on Day 1 of the ISA Expo. (Pictured: Steve Knudson, Mereen Poh, Sara Bogue, Natasha Van Sickle, Matt Saltini, Tim Shake)

AHR 2017 Ideal Tape Prize Winner YETI Hopper 30 CoolerOn Day 2 of the ISA Expo, Bouneb Jomaa of Liberty Office & Print in Sousse, Tunisia won the YETI 64 oz. growler.(Pictured: Mereen Poh, Matt Saltini, Brian Martin, Sara Bogue, Bouneb Jomaa, Steve Knudson, Tim Shake)

ISA 2017 TransferRite Prize Winner YETI 20 oz. TumblersMichael Studnicka of Wisconsin Sign & Graphics in Brooklyn, WI won two YETI 20 oz. Tumblers on Day 3 of the ISA Expo. (Pictured: Mereen Poh, Tim Shake, Michael Studnicka, Sara Bogue, Steve Knudson, Ivrie Myhre)